Logitech-usb-desktop-microphone.9370218
8.1 entre 10

Logitech USB Desktop Microphone

Microfone com eliminador de ruídos Fio blindado de 2 metros Leia mais

Review para Logitech USB Desktop Microphone

Mostrando 1-10 de 236
Geral 10
10

very nice product and clear recording.

ahmadsalim1984, Ebay
3 Setembro 2014
  • Resumo: I just love it. it is very sensitive and clear. very nice product and clear recording. Only one drawback is that the hinge goes bad by time and start tilting downward.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Very good product, great value.

ahum8144, Ebay
16 Julho 2014
  • Resumo: I initially bought this product for gaming as I have a really nice headset with no microphone. The product is very solid, and for the price has amazing quality. The only downside is that it does pick up a lot of background noise. If the mic is isolated or just being used for Skype it is absolutely perfect.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Works very well

CrankinSteve, Staples
10 Abril 2014
Geral 6
6.0

Microphone works very well

obgynman, Ebay
5 Janeiro 2014
  • Resumo: Great product for use with Dragon dictation software so you don't have to use the headset. The product is compact and doesn't take up much space in my desktop I didn't like to have a headset in order to dictate so the microphone was a great alternative
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 1
1.0

Usel

Felix Boström, Prisjakt
30 Dezembro 2013
  • Resumo: Själva "pinnen" som mikrofonen sitter längst ute på gick sönder och lossnade från själva plattan den stod på. Mikrofonen i sig var också väldigt känslig och de jag snackade med kunde höra när folk på nedavåningen höjde rösten och pratade lite högre än vanlig samtals ton. Mikrofonen plockade också upp ljudet av när man skrev på tagentbordet väldigt mycket och många klagade på detta i skype bland annat.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Great Product

gilliganwedge, Ebay
26 Agosto 2013
Geral 10
10

Good value!

billvo, Ebay
5 Junho 2013
  • Resumo: Bought for speech-to-text with Dragon Naturally Speaking. It installed without any problems, and it works just fine. I don't use it for recording or for Skype, so I can't vouch for the audio quality. However, the accuracy with Dragon is excellent. It was a very good value!
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Хороший микрофон!

kr_minsk, Onliner
25 Abril 2013
  • Resumo: Купил микрофон. Отличный. Оправдал мои ожидания за такую цену. Звук качественный, высокая чувствительность.(Системник не много шумит, так микрофон даже и его умудряется записать )
  • A favor: длина USB шнура, чувствительность, лёгкий. Кнопка вкл/выкл микрофона
  • Contra: Пока не нашёл
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Приличный звук

Rankie-Limb, Onliner
10 Abril 2013
  • Resumo: Для своей цены отличный микрофон. Покупал для записи подкастов. Звук выдаёт приличный. Главное располагать микрофон в районе 20 см от себя.
  • A favor: Прост в использовании.
  • Contra: Если близко к себе ставить, может "заваливать" глухие звуки
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0
Valor do dinheiro 10
10
Facilidade de Uso 10
10
Durabilidade 10
10
Confiabilidade 8
8.0
Qualidade geral 8
8.0

An affordable microphone perfect for webcam and internet videos

midj916, Ciao
27 Março 2013
  • Parágrafo: At first glance, the design of the microphone is highly appealing. To me, the design is sleek and modern, not to mention lightweight with a long cord. The microphone can also be easily adjusted to the angle or position of your choosing, and a large button at its base allows you to turn the microphone on and off.
  • A favor: Attractive Design, Light, Simple to Use, Good Quality for its Price
  • Contra: Can Be Sensitive to Background Noise, Cannot Speak Too Close to the Mouth
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Próxima página >>