Logitech USB Desktop Microphone
7.4 entre 10

Logitech USB Desktop Microphone

Microfone com eliminador de ruídos Fio blindado de 2 Leia mais

Review para Logitech USB Desktop Microphone

Mostrando 1-10 de 148
Geral 4
4.0

Review de usuários

Kael P., Newegg
10 Novembro 2014
Geral 10
10

Great Cheap Microphone

Donovan S., Newegg
5 Maio 2014
  • A favor: Originally purchased 10/12/2009 Still works fine. Audio quality is alright considering the price
  • Contra: After the years, the mic doesn't stand up. It'll just sink right down to being flat. It's due to the many times we've used it that the hinge wore out.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Pretty good microphone

Hunter H., Newegg
5 Dezembro 2013
  • Resumo: I didn' t have the "stand falling down" problem, but then I don't move it much. When the power switch is IN, it's off. Whatever...
  • A favor: Good sound quality, you don't have to strap it to your face, it's USB so no signal noise, simple. Works. Not too quiet either, which is a big thing with cheap mics. Big green light indicates power. Useful.
  • Contra: It sits on the table, so if there is noise on the table, you get noise recorded. I guess I mean it reverberates noise from whatever it's sitting on too well.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Приличный звук

Rankie-Limb, Onliner
4 Outubro 2013
  • Resumo: Для своей цены отличный микрофон. Покупал для записи подкастов. Звук выдаёт приличный. Главное располагать микрофон в районе 20 см от себя.
  • A favor: Прост в использовании.
  • Contra: Если близко к себе ставить, может "заваливать" глухие звуки
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Хороший микрофон!

kr_minsk, Onliner
25 Abril 2013
  • Resumo: Купил микрофон. Отличный. Оправдал мои ожидания за такую цену. Звук качественный, высокая чувствительность.(Системник не много шумит, так микрофон даже и его умудряется записать )
  • A favor: длина USB шнура, чувствительность, лёгкий. Кнопка вкл/выкл микрофона
  • Contra: Пока не нашёл
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Great mic. Discontinued??

Howard C., Newegg
28 Março 2013
  • Resumo: Kind of sad they discontinued this. I was thinking about purchasing more for my office.
  • A favor: Great Mic. Picks up my voice clearly. Easy setup.
  • Contra: None that I experienced.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0
Valor do dinheiro 10
10
Facilidade de Uso 10
10
Durabilidade 10
10
Confiabilidade 8
8.0
Qualidade geral 8
8.0

An affordable microphone perfect for webcam and internet videos

midj916, Ciao
27 Março 2013
  • Parágrafo: At first glance, the design of the microphone is highly appealing. To me, the design is sleek and modern, not to mention lightweight with a long cord. The microphone can also be easily adjusted to the angle or position of your choosing, and a large button at its base allows you to turn the...
  • A favor: Attractive Design, Light, Simple to Use, Good Quality for its Price
  • Contra: Can Be Sensitive to Background Noise, Cannot Speak Too Close to the Mouth
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 6
6.0

Лучше бы взял аналоговый вариант

ZEM!, Onliner
21 Fevereiro 2013
  • Resumo: Красивый микрофон с неплохим звуком, но возможность настройки крайне ограничена, драйверов нет, в итоге, например, музыку из колонок нельзя заглушить и собеседник её тоже слышит. Советовал бы брать аналоговый аналог, который еще и дешевле в два раза
  • A favor: Дизайн, звук
  • Contra: Ограниченная настройка
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Great Value & Quality

Santino G., Newegg
5 Fevereiro 2013
  • Resumo: I use this for Voice Recording and it works flawlessly.
  • A favor: -Great Audio -Noise Cancellation (or Reduction depending on the Noise and distance to Mic) -Plug & Play -Fair Price -Long Cord allowing for placement just about anywhere -Mute Button
  • Contra: -None that I can think of
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Good microphone for skyping.

Harry C., Newegg
31 Janeiro 2013
  • Resumo: Good little microphone. Noise background cancellation works ok. It really just reduces the background noise. I bought 4 for my family to skype across the country. We have had good expierences with it.
  • A favor: Good sound quality, solid construction, great features.
  • Contra: None
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Próxima página >>