Logitech USB Desktop Microphone
8.0 entre 10

Logitech USB Desktop Microphone

Microfone com eliminador de ruídos Fio blindado de 2 metros Leia mais

Review para Logitech USB Desktop Microphone

Mostrando 1-10 de 220
Geral 10
10

very nice product and clear recording.

ahmadsalim1984, Ebay
3 Setembro 2014
  • Resumo: I just love it. it is very sensitive and clear. very nice product and clear recording. Only one drawback is that the hinge goes bad by time and start tilting downward.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Very good product, great value.

ahum8144, Ebay
16 Julho 2014
  • Resumo: I initially bought this product for gaming as I have a really nice headset with no microphone. The product is very solid, and for the price has amazing quality. The only downside is that it does pick up a lot of background noise.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Works very well

CrankinSteve, Staples
10 Abril 2014
Geral 6
6.0

Microphone works very well

obgynman, Ebay
5 Janeiro 2014
  • Resumo: Great product for use with Dragon dictation software so you don't have to use the headset. The product is compact and doesn't take up much space in my desktop I didn't like to have a headset in order to dictate so the microphone was a great alternative
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Great Product

gilliganwedge, Ebay
26 Agosto 2013
Geral 10
10

Good value!

billvo, Ebay
5 Junho 2013
  • Resumo: Bought for speech-to-text with Dragon Naturally Speaking. It installed without any problems, and it works just fine. I don't use it for recording or for Skype, so I can't vouch for the audio quality. However, the accuracy with Dragon is excellent. It was a very good value!
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Хороший микрофон!

kr_minsk, Onliner
25 Abril 2013
  • Resumo: Купил микрофон. Отличный. Оправдал мои ожидания за такую цену. Звук качественный, высокая чувствительность.(Системник не много шумит, так микрофон даже и его умудряется записать )
  • A favor: длина USB шнура, чувствительность, лёгкий. Кнопка вкл/выкл микрофона
  • Contra: Пока не нашёл
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Приличный звук

Rankie-Limb, Onliner
10 Abril 2013
  • Resumo: Для своей цены отличный микрофон. Покупал для записи подкастов. Звук выдаёт приличный. Главное располагать микрофон в районе 20 см от себя.
  • A favor: Прост в использовании.
  • Contra: Если близко к себе ставить, может "заваливать" глухие звуки
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0
Valor do dinheiro 10
10
Facilidade de Uso 10
10
Durabilidade 10
10
Confiabilidade 8
8.0
Qualidade geral 8
8.0

An affordable microphone perfect for webcam and internet videos

midj916, Ciao
27 Março 2013
  • Parágrafo: At first glance, the design of the microphone is highly appealing. To me, the design is sleek and modern, not to mention lightweight with a long cord. The microphone can also be easily adjusted to the angle or position of your choosing, and a large button at its base allows you to turn the...
  • A favor: Attractive Design, Light, Simple to Use, Good Quality for its Price
  • Contra: Can Be Sensitive to Background Noise, Cannot Speak Too Close to the Mouth
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Worked great. Just Plug & GO.

TAG, Staples
7 Março 2013
Próxima página >>