Logitech-usb-desktop-microphone.9370218
8.3 entre 10

Logitech USB Desktop Microphone

Microfone com eliminador de ruídos Fio blindado de 2 metros Leia mais

Review para Logitech USB Desktop Microphone

Mostrando 1-10 de 250
Geral 6
6.0

Microphone works very well

obgynman, Ebay
5 Janeiro 2014
  • Resumo: Great product for use with Dragon dictation software so you don't have to use the headset. The product is compact and doesn't take up much space in my desktop I didn't like to have a headset in order to dictate so the microphone was a great alternative
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Great Product

gilliganwedge, Ebay
26 Agosto 2013
Geral 10
10

Good value!

billvo, Ebay
5 Junho 2013
  • Resumo: Bought for speech-to-text with Dragon Naturally Speaking. It installed without any problems, and it works just fine. I don't use it for recording or for Skype, so I can't vouch for the audio quality. However, the accuracy with Dragon is excellent. It was a very good value!
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0
Valor do dinheiro 10
10
Facilidade de Uso 10
10
Durabilidade 10
10
Confiabilidade 8
8.0
Qualidade geral 8
8.0

An affordable microphone perfect for webcam and internet videos

midj916, Ciao
27 Março 2013
  • Parágrafo: "At first glance, the design of the microphone is highly appealing. To me, the design is sleek and modern, not to mention lightweight with a long cord. The microphone can also be easily adjusted to the angle or position of your choosing, and a large button at its base allows you to turn the microphone on and off. As far as quality, I think it is great for its value with a price of about $20 to $25 The audio it records and plays back is crisp and clear, ...
  • A favor: Attractive Design, Light, Simple to Use, Good Quality for its Price
  • Contra: Can Be Sensitive to Background Noise, Cannot Speak Too Close to the Mouth
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

Worked great. Just Plug & GO.

TAG, Staples
7 Março 2013
Geral 6
6.0

Good value for the money

woror, Ebay
31 Janeiro 2013
  • Resumo: I bought this microphone as my main microphone to use to talk to my friends over Skype. You have to be close to the microphone for people to hear. You can buy a better microphone than this, but it will do for $4.
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 8
8.0

Great value!

tornarojorojo, Ebay
27 Dezembro 2012
Geral 6
6.0

Ok For the Price

Proud Grandfather, Staples
30 Novembro 2012
  • Parágrafo: It has a nice design, and a good price and if you use it in a quiet environment it's ok. I was disaapointed in that it sounds "echoey" and when using it in a room with other people it does a great job of picking up all the other conversations going on making the person speaking into it difficult to understand. Forget about using it in a room with grandkids!
  • A favor: Easy To Use
  • Contra: What Noisie Cancelling
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Geral 10
10

I would purchase this microphone again

stubee, Staples
29 Novembro 2012
Geral 8
8.0

1-2-3 probando, probando...

Cata_catalina, Ciao
26 Novembro 2012
  • Parágrafo: Suelo hacer video conferencia en el trabajo con bastante frecuencia y más ahora que casi está a punto de comenzar un proyecto nuevo, en diversas zonas de España y en el extranjero, concretamente en Francia. Hace un par de semanas, mis super auriculares con microfono, no se que les pasó, pero no cuando hablaba n me escuchaban, por lo que tuve que buscar una solucion de urgencia.
  • A favor: .  .  .
  • Contra: .  .  .
  • Ler review inteira Traduzir para Portuguese
Próxima página >>